Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
reyna_satx 34 / T
"Just your girl next door with something extra"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2018

To view all of
reyna_satx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reyna_satx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,074,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkylovers505
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Seareadyforall1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
boghp
Online NOW!
California, United States
ServiceBoy738
Washington, United States
Donovanroach
California, United States
storm6785
Massachusetts, United States
Eaglepass
Texas, United States
prosteve69
Texas, United States
Wulf0213
Texas, United States
 
Status
reyna_satx 34/T
San Antonio, Texas
Lookin around
Introduction
checking out what this place has to offer. I’m chill, laidback and easygoing. you can message me on kick same user as this. Please be a top who loves to eat booty

My Ideal Person A guy who is fun successful, has his life together. Romantic, loving, caring, compassionate and just a good man. Preferably a Top Man because I’m a Btm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reyna_satx's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 18, 1986
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: