Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rgagsg 46 / 33 / C
"what iare your fantasies ?"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
rgagsg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rgagsg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,702,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hubbywannashare
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
houecall
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
OceanLR
Quintana Roo, Mexico
FITI1978
Thüringen, Germany
funinkc36
Missouri, United States
carmi04
Ile de France, France
Hard8inches4u18
Michigan, United States
ViVere1919
North Carolina, United States
19BlueEyes85
Missouri, United States
 
Status
rgagsg 46/C
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Edit: if you are a traveling businessman looking to meet up send him a message. We are a 24/7 D/s couple. He is my Dom so everything goes through him but I do most of the corresponding. He has trained me to be a good slut and loves to show off his creation We are a very secure couple without drama looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy anything outdoors when it's warm out,going out to eat, dancing, and of course anything to do with sex. We are into soft/full swap and the occasional mfm. She has had a few experiences with girls but would love to have more. We do have little ones at home so we need a little notice. We promise it will be worth your time. If interested don't be shy and send us a message or catch us on IM.

My Ideal Person Laid back, no drama, fun couples or singles to hangout with in and/or out of the bedroom

Information
  • 46/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1974 July 6, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None