Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rhondadee 73 / T
"Looking for Sensual intimate Fun"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 3, 2011

To view all of
rhondadee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rhondadee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,729,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Louisiana, United States
rhondadee 73/T
Tulsa, Oklahoma
No longer able to read messages..please find me in chat..Shaved silky smooth, bisexual lifelong crossdresser, love dressing sexy and meeting new people with similar kissing, sucking, touching, body contact.. Love to please whom I am with.. I am a married Gurl so if that is a problem with you, then I'm not for you..must be clean, sane, discrete, ddf, can only meet during the daytime and with some planning.. I need time to transform myself from guy to Gurl after arriving and I am not ever able to host..hope to meet a few nice people..420 FRIENDLY..!!

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys a gurl
Someone that thinks a mature CD is sexy, willing to treat me as a woman

  • 73 / TS/TV/TG
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 16, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: