Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ricardo40382053 34 / M
"me chame no MI mando foto"
sto andre, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2016

To view all of
ricardo40382053's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricardo40382053's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kanagawa, Japan
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Brasil Janeiro, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ricardo40382053 34/M
sto andre, São Paulo , Brazil
adoro as experientes fofinhas e morenas
quero bater com a cabeça do meu pau na teu grelo

My Ideal Person Romances extra-conjugais (adicionam excitação ao relacionamento

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
transar com um casal bem safado colocar os dois de 4 e meter
em um depois no outro

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
debora seco tem um corpo lindo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ricardo40382053's responses

  • 34 / male
  • sto andre, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 15, 1989
Hometown: porto alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: funcionario publico
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: