Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ricardostgohot 47 / M
"ricardo.caliente.stgo "a" correo g"
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ricardostgohot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricardostgohot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,445,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jalisco, Mexico
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Valparaiso, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Valparaiso, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Región Metropolitana, Chile
ricardostgohot 47/M
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
macho_59001 esquipe
hola ricardo escribe ;) soy de nunoa en stgo divorciado , caliente ubicado limpio y discreto , buscando amistad y buena onda , música de los 80s y 90s son mis favoritos , el cine una buena conversación y cero complicaciones.

My Ideal Person caliente limpía discreta . abierta de mente y dispuesta a disfrutar en forma adulta .y cero problemas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ricardostgohot's responses

  • 47 / male
  • CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: