Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rice1738 34 / M
"Looking for a consistent FWB......"
Wroclaw, Poland, Warclaw, Poland
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
rice1738's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rice1738's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,322,117 Active Members!*
rice1738 34/M
Wroclaw, Poland, Warclaw , Poland
Can't wait to come home back to the states
Just looking for females that are within' the Colorado area......Send a friend request if your interested ladies. LOCAL FEMALES.....but i do travel if your interested or want to get to know me to the area Leave a comment on a pic/vids please......Become a fan of mine too!!!! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone in the Colorado area that's on the same level mentality and very outgoing like me.....,,I prefer someone older who love younger men. I love white women

Couples or single females......Im not Bi sorry!!!!

I travel.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rice1738's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Wroclaw, Poland, Warclaw, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mentor
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: