Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rich4289 56 / M
"In need of femal who wants to be shared"
warsaw, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2013

To view all of
rich4289's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rich4289's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,205,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GenevieveJo
Online NOW!
New York, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Jacqwellyn
New York, United States
dontrushmisty911
New York, United States
christyp2001
Arizona, United States
Fullthrottle_52
West Virginia, United States
Lustylizz92
New York, United States
SexySweetSky
Florida, United States
MJEROTICA2019
New York, United States
 
Status
rich4289 56/M
warsaw, New York
Standard contacts are open right now
Introduction
I have done this before as a couple and always loved seeing my lady pleasured and creampied and then enjoy reclaiming her and adding my load to the mess left by the other/others. I am 6'1" 215 lbs 56 years old decently hung..judge by the pictures. It is my cock and some ladies I have enjoyed

My Ideal Person slim to maybe a little extra meat..little extra is ok but no obese please.
You must also be a bad girl and enjoy being shared as I do love sharing my lady and reclaiming her after. I am not a cuck..there would be no humiliation here. any man having sex with my girl would be respectful of both my lady and myself! We would be what you call a Vixen/ Stag couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, No particular place

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really ..although I would bang the hell out of Miley
Cyrus if she keeps her mouth shut other than suck my cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rich4289's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • warsaw, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: