[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rickSBIN 56 / M
"Just Looking At Pics and Chatting"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2011

To view all of
rickSBIN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickSBIN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,046,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Sexycurvyjessa
Wisconsin, United States
jrguy5
Illinois, United States
bluefox2469
Indiana, United States
fxywth9
Washington, United States
azzman285
Indiana, United States
sexybibttm
New York, United States
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
 
Status
rickSBIN 56/M
South Bend, Indiana
The video streams on this site are really lame.
Introduction
Hey everybody! UPDATED NOTE: Would you believe I almost forgot I had a profile here? As of 2020 I'm still looking but more or less keeping to myself, sitting in my recliner and watching TV...and napping. LOL Seriously I really don't get out much anymore. I was social distancing before social distancing was cool. Always been more of a good friends first...sex buddies later type. :) If you really rock my world...you're in! Please keep in mind when contacting me. I'm visually impaired so I can't drive a car. Plus I'm a Standard Member so even though you may be able to contact me I'm unable to contact you unless I pay up. My apologies in advance! I'm Rick, and mainly here to just hang out and meet people for some online fun. If you'd like to know more, just drop me a private message and we'll talk. A little about myself. I'm a bit of a nerd. I love history and always reading. Even though I'm getting close to 60, I still enjoy the old 80's retro video games.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to keep the whole thing as discreet as possible, and no strings attached fun. Also looking for good friends as well.

I'm into it all basically...Voyeurism, exhibitionism, full blown sex, sex with couples M/M or M/F. I used to cam2cam but given that I don't live alone and my goofy work schedule that does not happen anymore.

VOYEURISM Means I like to watch you and your partner having sex with me as the spectator. When I'm online, I'm looking at the pictures on profiles, and yes I read them too. If I visit your particular profile on a semi regular basis its because I like what I see. It does not mean I want to hook up, although that could be an option if we live close enough to each other. I am truly bi so I enjoy looking at both men and women. Unless you send me a message I probably will never bother you otherwise.

EXHIBITIONISM Its just that. I like being seen naked. LOL And I enjoy seeing others naked as well. If you're around me please be comfortable in your own skin. I am. The pictures I post on my profile are all the pictures you're going to see. Do not ask me for any others! AdultFriendFinder is mostly a paid user's site so if you can't see any of my pics then that's your problem...

Looking mostly for chat buddies. Also base on a lot of the pictures and videos I see on here some of you could use a pretty good amateur photographer. I'm up for the task if anyone is interested. A glass of whiskey or Redd's Apple Ale will suffice as payment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rickSBIN's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: