Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rickmfl745 66 / M
"Be Real .. Looking for a friend for fun."
Holt, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2014

To view all of
rickmfl745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickmfl745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,527,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
rickmfl745 66/M
Holt, Florida
If ya really wanna have fun hit me up. Be Real not Fake or a Teaser
I'm just a man that would love to have a FWB who is also looking... Love long slow foreplay.. Kissing.. Giving massages.... Verrrrry oral and wetter the better..

My Ideal Person First I want to say hello. I"m recently widowed and not exactly sure what I may be looking for yet. I am hoping to find companionship whether it be FWB's or every once in a while hook ups, evn movies, dinner and drinks. Not looking for someone clingy. Right now I am just looking for friends. Needing to learn how to get out there and have fun again. Hope this doesn't chase any of you away but this is me. I am a passionate man and need to start enjoying life again. If interested I hope you hit me up. I'm in the Holt, Florida area which ia between Crestview, Florida and Pensacola. I don't mind traveling as I have all the time in the world now. Hit me up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rickmfl745's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Holt, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: