Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rickylifenstyle 58 / 30 / C
"Cum and Fun in the Ensenada Mexico Sun"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2008

To view all of
rickylifenstyle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickylifenstyle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,437,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fabulousvegas
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
iluvassss
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
devtat
Wisconsin, United States
traveler89115
Nevada, United States
chamberlain1962
New York, United States
100large2
California, United States
vegascouple1313
Nevada, United States
succenousdeux
Fribourg, Switzerland
Griffyatl
New York, United States
 
Status
rickylifenstyle 58/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Well I know it has been tough but until people want to cum to Ensenada we'll be off. Visa delay in getting her to Vegas!
Introduction
Well back on again, sorry that due to illness and Company issues due to the bad economy we had to take a break. In the midst we are a couple not a triad now. I'm in love and attached to a great young lady and we just love to party and have fun. For me, I’m a loving, kinky, freaky and just a plain fun loving party kind of guy! My hot young ladies keep me going! Been married 6 times, not a record and I'm giving up on that! Just want to have fun and not get so involved that we forget about living life. Every relationship starts out "oh I'm open and not jealous" then bam that changes quickly! Funny thing is I love having other young women or guys cum play with us (I AM NOT GAY or am I homophobic) so my ladies get more sexual fun than just the same ol' routine with. I’ve often thought that I am the perfect catch and I guess that’s why they end up wanting me all to themselves. I don’t have an Ex that I don’t love (okay 1 I don’t LOL!) I have another challenge being a business owner all my life I travel and work a great deal. I have a motto WORK HARD and PLAY HARDER after all we live life ONE TIME, SO LIVE IT! I am a very public figure and demand confidentiality in my peral lifestyle away from the public eye. I am the Chairman of the Board of an International Company though small compared to many. We had a major scare for our survival for a time like many during these tough times, but our products being Green build are starting to go again. We're a happy loving couple/(group when you join us), he is 48 year old guy and I am 20 years old. He is generous and loves to spoil our lovers and friends. He is now on a mission “wants to be a better man” that is working out more and getting into better shape as of 3-01-11 lost 100 lbs so new photos coming. [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Those in Las Vegas, Ensenada Mexico or Miami (we have homes or business in the area) for like minded fun, who like more than just a wam bam thank you mam night... ie dinner, shows, theater etc! And for my girls young guys easy on the eyes and a BIG surprise... LOL! We are always willing to go where connection and passion take a night of fun!

Him: I am looking for the right type of young lady(s) and guy(s) that fit our lifestyle of love, a kinky and freaky side and likes to have a good time. We all have fun and no get’s upset. I do love my relationships, but require at least three, that I hope would also share love and sexually together as well, oh let me not forget our boy toys hot young guys could be with us. I’m mostly attracted to my Ebony and blond beauties, nothing is more beautiful than a black woman and a blond with me together. I get a major turn on watching and having a three way with my girl a big young BBC & BWC. All have to pass my security to join our loving fun life. Because of security reason face pics will be sent when we've made contact. You could be one of our next babe's girls and guys?
If this crazy fun way of living interests you hit me up, if you’ve not tried it give it a try, you might just like it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, GFE, PSE

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Video taping

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We'd all do Halle Berry and Kelly Rolland!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rickylifenstyle's responses

Information
  • 58/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1962 September 6, 1990
Travels to: Las Vegas, Miami, Nevada
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois Tiquana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CEO/Exec Producer Adult actress
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C