Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ridemcowboy2015 59 / M
"southern gentleman likes older"
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
ridemcowboy2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridemcowboy2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,211,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
yenlo20132
California, United States
indigo1717
Andalucia, Spain
Poitevin9
Poitou-Charentes, France
tandyvon1950
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Butterbean2018
Texas, United States
truthseeker344
Pennsylvania, United States
HBMWM
California, United States
receiver4u
California, United States
 
Status
ridemcowboy2015 59/M
Palm Springs, California
Introduction
southern gentleman that likes older couples, singles, men or women. Bi-sexual and very confident about my sexuality and who I am, d/d free and drama free, very discreet. own a small business in palm springs.I enjoy anyone between ages of 60-99, couples, singles, male or female

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ridemcowboy2015's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 22, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: