Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ridingfun4her 43 / 45 / C
"Both open and ready for a good time(s) :)"
Waterloo, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 14, 2009

To view all of
ridingfun4her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ridingfun4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,214,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotbody1323
Online NOW!
New York, United States
vegaswild456456
Ontario, Canada
fat8indick69
New York, United States
ciclonandcoke
New York, United States
flowercitybi
Ohio, United States
BigDoo20
New York, United States
Dmj81380
New York, United States
NJBIGBLaKONE
New Jersey, United States
Huge4U24
California, United States
 
Status
ridingfun4her 43/C
Waterloo, New York
Introduction
Two attractive, highly sexual people out to meet other attractive, highly sexual people. She's just at the point where there's never enough sex! (He's always been there). We are looking for others to play with and be friends with if ur cool. Drop us a note and we'll get back to you... Both willing to explore the "bi" side, but mostly interested in finding a select couple or two for fun times in and/or out of the bedroom, or living room, or hottub,or boat or wherever etc. etc. Please be in some kind of reaable physical shape. That means both of you for couples ;)

My Ideal Person The perfect fit would be a couple, both hot of course, who want to occasionally meet for a night out with fun to follow! We're intrigued by the thought of a good-looking, fun couple for full swap and possibly bi-swap along the way!

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterloo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1979 September 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Length: Shaved