Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
riflerandy 65 / M
"as standard cant read messages. IM is best to contact"
Montgomery, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2010

To view all of
riflerandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view riflerandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,789 New photos this week!
  • 107,371,999 Active Members!*
riflerandy 65/M
Montgomery, Texas
same at Y
Nice, fun, single gentleman, that is hoping to share some fun times. I do enjoy teasing and being teased, sharing laughter and smiles, and just enjoying life. I am easy going gentleman, but do have a fun frisky side, and love exploring that with uninhibited people. I have a large touring motorcycle, and do love to ride and share the experience, when I am with good company. I am not really a biker type, clean cut, shaven, and well spoken. I hope you will say hello, I would love to meet you. I live in a nice country setting, up near Lake Conroe, and am self employed, so my schedule and time is very flexible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of riflerandy's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Montgomery, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 8, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed,
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts