Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rimminjim66 56 / M
"Standard members can contact me so don't be shy at least say hi ;-)"
salt lake, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rimminjim66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rimminjim66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,099,038 Active Members!*
 
Status
rimminjim66 56/M
salt lake, Utah
Introduction
Hello eveybody, my name is James. I have been married to my high school sweetheart for 30 years now, I have never been with anyone else and if I dont get some action soon I am going to explode. I am easy to get along with, D and D free, and a true gentlemen. I have dark blonde hair, brown eyes, a few extra pounds but I am over 6 feet tall so it doesn't really show. Discretion is very important. If you like my profile then lets arrange to meet and if there is no chemistry or attraction then we can wish each other luck and part ways with no obligations. I am not here to play games, we are all adults here so lets act like it....

My Ideal Person I am looking for anyone that wants to have a good time with NSA. I am looking for ladies of any race and age. (At least 25 please). I would also love to play with a sexy TS, TG or CD. (That has actually been my fantasy since I can remember). I would also consider playing with an attractive couple. Be real, I am not here to play games. Please be into oral sex, especially receiving.OK thanks for stopping bye and lets talk soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing

View more of rimminjim66's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • salt lake, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None