Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
riotex123 53 / M
"Let's chat and let nature take it course. I am patient and a nice person"
McAllen, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2010

To view all of
riotex123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view riotex123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,778,381 Active Members!*
riotex123 53/M
McAllen, Texas
I'm very easy going and love to please my partner, exploring each other and building up the desire and passion for fun. I would love to have nsa fwb get together that we can both enjoy. I love to laugh and make people comfortable when we are together. I will try to do everything in my power to make you enjoy my company if we decide to get together. I will not disappoint you. Get ready to relax and enjoy our time. You can hit me up on K!K rgvtx321 so we can discuss our desires and passion, exploring the possibilities of sexual fun that we can have. I think it’s very important that we communicate and learn from each other’s passion and desire to arrive at ecstasy and fun pleasing each other. So take a chance on me and let’s have some fun..

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a person that has the same interests and desires to please one another. Easy going and able to laugh and have fun exploring each other. A desire for passion and fun.

  • 53 / male
  • McAllen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: