Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rippedtorn1000 52 / M
"Who wants to have fun?"
Burbank, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 12, 2017

To view all of
rippedtorn1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rippedtorn1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,707,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
rippedtorn1000 52/M
Burbank, California
Of course the main beard photo is not a real pic of me, but if you want one just ask. I don't mind a woman with some meat on her bones. There's just more to explore and enjoy that way. I also like mature professional women who can also let loose in the bedroom and are up for pretty much anything if the mood strikes them. My lady also likes ladies, so if you are into joining us, then please contact me. FMF anyone? Standard/Free members can contact me.

My Ideal Person I do not find pics or videos of you screwing men or their spunk all over you attractive at all. I prefer to see you alone, naked or clothed. Masturbating video/pics or pics of you from behind are a plus. Theres nothing like a nice ass. I prefer Latinas and brunettes, but that does not mean that's all I like. 420 friendly

  • 52 / male
  • Burbank, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 25, 1971
Hometown: Reseda, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: