Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rjaylatin 46 / 45 / C
"..PLEASE read profile"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
rjaylatin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rjaylatin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,629,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weswing4funtoo
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BradRobinson
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Pattyplayboyjr
Texas, United States
dallasdoll4u
Alabama, United States
hookup76028
Texas, United States
Letshangout18you
Texas, United States
Want0304
Texas, United States
CuriousG62108
Texas, United States
BigJay_Dallas
Texas, United States
 
Status
rjaylatin 46/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
We are looking for a third . .We are looking for someone to be discreet and respectful with us..interested in making friends having some fun in the process.we have s so timing and patience is important. ..She is really shy at first so give her a little time she'll open up.....we are an attractive couple..she's thick....HWP...I'm athletic.......we like to meet first and go from there. .Thank you..FmF MMF MFM....CATCH US ON IM.....THANK YOU......

My Ideal Person Single male or female that is clean and patient with us..We are new to lifestyle so please keep that in mind.....As for couples,not ready for both of you...so maybe one of you can play alone with us, then we can work towards playing with both.....

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1977 January 14, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown