Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rk_and_babygirl 55 / 33 / C
"fun couple looking for new friends"
Milton, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2019

To view all of
rk_and_babygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rk_and_babygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,147,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mts515
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
MWWnew18
Kansas, United States
Freedomlover620
Kansas, United States
Kkay4ksu
Kansas, United States
ict_silk
Kansas, United States
Susielong
Kansas, United States
LilSunflower
Kansas, United States
Two4FunTimes74
North Carolina, United States
Newtopondagain
Kansas, United States
 
Status
rk_and_babygirl 55/C
Milton, Kansas
looking for a bi male or couple to come to us and play tonight 7/12
Introduction
We are both experienced in the life style. Him with over 20 years and her with over 10. He is a very strong Dom with a love for the sadistic side. she is a very strong willed submissive that only truly submits to one person but will bottom for others at her Daddys command. We are somewhat limited in our free time but do enjoy playing when we can. Mostly we are looking for single women couples. She doesn't play without him

My Ideal Person Someone who understands the D/s style relationship. Is open minded and likes to try new things. Someone who is willing to please. A person who knows how to show respect and doesn't just feel that respect and trust should be given right away.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rk_and_babygirl's responses

Information
  • 55/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1965 August 10, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None