[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rkrout3 37 / M
"Kind and love eating pussy"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2008

To view all of
rkrout3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rkrout3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,899,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Choctreasure
Pennsylvania, United States
amyjob
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_hotlesbo38
Pennsylvania, United States
Yesplease22l
Pennsylvania, United States
Pussypinkwet04
Maryland, United States
salacious_sabrin
Maryland, United States
MarcyCruz
Pennsylvania, United States
tabby724
Delaware, United States
veryshyone2
Delaware, United States
 
Status
rkrout3 37/M
York, Pennsylvania
well its been 8 months so far without sex. looking for someone to please end this dry streak
Introduction
I’m looking for some fwb. I love eating pussy to no end. If a woman would let me i wouldnt stop til she told me to. I'm a bigger guy but I love to satisfy. I'm kind, a gentleman and love to cuddle and kiss. I am one who like to make sure a woman is satisfied before myself. If a woman gives me a chance you wont be disappointed. I can host at any time

My Ideal Person I am looking for fwb. any woman will do any age any race. I would love to have my first time with a black woman. I want something regular. Im not a one and done kind of man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Who I always wanted to have sex with is a black woman just
once if I could, to see how I like it. I never had sex with a
black woman but its one of my fantasies I really want to come
true.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
really dont have one.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rkrout3's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1984
Travels to: State college, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: PCA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: