Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rlangri370 68 / 74 / GC
"Just here for friends"
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2010

To view all of
rlangri370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rlangri370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,501,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JulietaCaramel
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
babiboi20
Connecticut, United States
Puddlepod
Ontario, Canada
rimthehole69
South Carolina, United States
gburg1234
Virginia, United States
jpleo3
Victoria, Australia
karlakay4u
New York, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Hard_Spanker69
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
rlangri370 68/GC
Danbury, Connecticut
Are you a Top!!
Introduction
I am a divorced man that came out late in life. My partner and I got married on July 5, 2012 in Provincetown, CapeCod, MA...USA. He passed away on July 13, 2019. Looking to find friends.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about being a cum slut for a bunch of guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Randy Harrison of Queer as Folk. One very hot young man

View more of rlangri370's responses

Information
  • 68/74 / Couple (2 men)
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: August 30, 1952 January 1, 1947
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 6 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Deceased Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Blonde Grey
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses