Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_1995Hornygrl 31 / F
"Hello. My name is Airy. I am only 20. Not 22. This stupid website!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2012

To view all of
rm_1995Hornygrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_1995Hornygrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
rm_1995Hornygrl 31/F
Columbus, Ohio
Just feeling lonely. Trying to stay strong. I can make it.
First things first. I am not 21 years old. I am only 20. I was born May 18th, 1995. I was just playing around on here one day, and I changed my age, thinking I could change it back. Well, I can see I was wrong, lol! Anyways, a little about me. I am looking for an older guy to date, and, yes, I am looking for a long-term thing. I still have to get my GED due to some peral issues. But, if you read my profile and look through my pics and like what you see and read, feel free to contact me. I'm open to making new friends, even though I am looking for that "special one". And one other thing, don't message me if all you are going to do is play me. I'm not the type of girl who likes or appreciates being played. If you don't want me to play you, don't play me. Period. At the moment, I am searching for a place to crash. I'm in need both sexually and home wise. Help would be greatly appreciated.

My Ideal Person My "ideal man" is a man who shows me respect and treats me like a princess. He doesn't have to have a lot of money, because money should not be the griund-work of any relationship... Respect and love should be. I don't expect to be spoiled and bought the latest fashions. I just wanna be loved, and I wanna show love. I will committ to you. I will be there for you. And I want my "ideal man" to be the same way.

  • 31 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 18, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: As of right now, I have no occupation.
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: