Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_254MOMMY 44 / F
"Single... Honest... Real... And Me !!!"
Temple, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2006

To view all of
rm_254MOMMY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_254MOMMY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,448,543 Active Members!*
rm_254MOMMY 44/F
Temple, Texas
I'm not beautiful or skinny...i am 100% real...i am a big girl who is wanting "The One"...my s and family come first...i am kind of a tomboy...i don't like doing the girlie things like having my nails done or wear dresses...and there is nothing wrong with doing that...i do believe in make-up...i do take care of myself but, just not into the whole i can't get dirty thing...a matter of fact...i like to get down and dirty...lol...i have been called ghetto but, i kno how to behave like a lady...i just don't take shit and like things my way...i'm usually right but, will admit when i'm wrong...which is seldom...lol...i have a sense of humor and i hope u do to...i can b a big dork...so if ur interested hit me up...I HATE LIES AND LIARS...SO BE REAL ME AND I WILL WITH U... I LOVE THIS.......... "A WISE GIRL KISSES BUT DOESN'T LOVE, LISTENS BUT DOESN'T BELIEVES AND LEAVES BEFORE SHE IS LEFT." Marilyn Monroe UPDATES 4/11/08 PLEASE NO GAMES...IF ALL U WANT IS TO FUCK...DON'T ACT LIKE UR REALLY INTERESTED AND TRY TO SAY THINGS U THINK I WANT TO HEAR...BECAUSE CHANCES ARE OR ACTUALLY...IM NOT GOING TO BELIEVE U ANYWAYS...I AM VERY HARD TO READ AND UNDERSTAND...AND I DON'T TRUST ANYONE...I KNO WHAT I LIKE BUT AM WILLING TO TRY NEW THINGS...AND LIKE I SAID I AM LOOKING FOR "THE ONE" BUT, U NEVER KNO...I BELIEVE THAT EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REA...WELL, I WISH U NOTHING BUT THE BEST AND IF UR INTERESTED HIT ME UP...TAKE CARES...

My Ideal Person First and foremost...honesty...i don't expect him to b perfect cause i kno i'm not but, cum on where does lyin' get u...I do want "The One" but, i also kno and not expecting him to be on this site...Sure looks are important...i mean u got to have an attraction to that person...he doesn't have to have certain type of job...just having a job is good...lol..i mean i kno i could b a better person and i want to find someone who will b there to back me up just as i will b for him...but, anyways...i'm just here to find some good friends...some people to talk to and to get to kno...PLEASE DON'T TRY TO MANIPULATE ME I KNO ALMOST ALL OF THE GAMES...TRUST NOBODI AND STAY FOCUSED IT'S WHAT I TRY TO GO BY...
Updated on August 12, 2011....
Yes, I'm still here... I don't get on here much but still around. I've been working, taking care of my offspring, and helping my mom & gma out. So, I'm also busy. Im still wanting The One, but not looking... If it happens it happens... The older I get, the more set in my ways I get. So I'm sure its the same for the single men out there. Im not looking to just get laid, bc I know how to do that... Lol... Im still real and I'm still fat... Damn !!! Anyways, holla...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
<h4>IT DEPENDS..i like Pretty RIcky...CarrieUnderwood...Mary
J. Blige...Frankie J...The Fray...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sure...Paul Walker cause i got this thang for hot ass whyte
bois and Travi McCoy cause ummm idk there is just something
about this guy...wow...and maybe a couple of others...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_254MOMMY's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Temple, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 15, 1976
Hometown: Temple, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: mommy
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English, Spanish, poorkeytoeLspanyo....lol...
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: