Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_2rings 63 / 44 / C
"couple looking for other couples and women to have fun with"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2010

To view all of
rm_2rings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_2rings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,071,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Queensland, Australia
London, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
South Australia, Australia
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_2rings 63/C
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
we arew looking for a single woman or a couple for some sexy fun that lives near the Norwich area or people who live near by
Sexy couple looking for females and couples for 3 somes/ 4somes. no single males pls Male is 55 and female is 36, we both have a sexuall lust. I enjoy dressing up,photos inside and out,watersports and light bondage. We can travel but cant accomodate, we are very geniune and would like to fullfill our fantsies as this is our first time of us doing this and hopefully wont be our last. if you are intrested then we can have a chat and find out more We also cam together as a couple we like talking to couples but you have to be a couple dont just want the man there and you must have a cam that works. NO SINGLE MEN PLS. female is bi sexuall male is straight. we only cam on Skype and di=ont show on open site

My Ideal Person a couple that are horney and sexy that like meets
bi sexual women that want 3 somes

  • 63/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 16, 1958 October 4, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: sawman housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say