Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_69TigerFox 68 / 66 / C
Spallumcheen, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2010

To view all of
rm_69TigerFox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_69TigerFox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,787,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
*, Sweden
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
rm_69TigerFox 68/C
Spallumcheen, British Columbia , Canada
Were very open minded..not shy...have a good sex drive,and both are very oral...good with our hands( warm oil body massage).. french kissing mmmm...enjoy going to the nude beaches an camping an fishing..Really enjoy going to the FWB Dances meeting new friends an fun fun fun...There is some occassions that either of us will drift off an go as a single depending on the situation..

My Ideal Person would like to meet friends with them to be very open minded an preferably not shy..enjoy the things we occasionally willing to also meet with some of our other friends as a group fun time...Hubby is usually more into meeting alone with the ladies if they wish to..Life's too short not to have all the fun you can happym;

  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spallumcheen, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 5, 1954 November 15, 1956
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Brown Hazel