Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_6lorena9 61 / 50 / C
"Sat Feb 5th. we are looking fpor play mates."
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2006

To view all of
rm_6lorena9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_6lorena9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,512,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Victoria, Australia
rm_6lorena9 61/C
Los Angeles, California
Saturday Feb 5th wife wants to play. Please read our profile CAREFULLY
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of our legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.*** WE ARE PLANNING A GANG BANG on Feb 5th Around 5 pm ish. WE NEED AT LEAST 4 TO PLAY WITH US. PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!!! PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!!!:PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!!!:PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!!!:PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!!!:PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!!!:PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!!!:PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!!!!: 1) We are looking for BI MALES. (If you are not bi do not contact us) 2) MUST HAVE GOOD HYGINE. THIS IS IMPORTANT! 3) FRESH BREATH 4) SHAVED BALLS AND CROTCH AREA OR NEATLY TRIMMED 5) SHOW UP ON TIME ITS ONLY A GANG BANG WHEN EVERYONE IS THERE AT THE SAME TIME. IF YOU CANT BE THERE ON TIME PLEASE MOVE ON. 6) CAN HELP WITH THE COST OF THE ROOM. 7) CONDOMS ARE A MUST FOR PENETRATION. MUST WEAR A MASK. 8) GET IN TOUCH WITH ME (HUBASND) TO WORK OUT DETAILS 9) WE WILL NEED A FACE PIC. 10) Please read carefully before you contact us. We are a fun easy going couple, no head games very respectful of all limits. WE ARE A COUPLE AND NEVER PLAY ALONE IF WE START TO CHAT DONT BLOW IT BY ASKING TO MEET ALONE!!!!! WE WILL BLOCK YOU ! We are clean, clean, clean! We expect the same think you would not have to mention this but ...YES! You have to. We are secure in our marriage wife is very bi, loves multiple cocks BI COCKS! We enjoy bi males and females and couples.[B][/B][COLOR darkred][/COLOR][SIZE 8][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person We are looking for regular playmates one's who can host and do not require a lot of planning and endless emails to meet, must be local! Wife loves gang bangs with bi males five cocks will keep her happy. we are clean and safe so bring condoms. We are not looking to "date" anyone just regular fun times no strings.
Wife loves pussy too so if there are any bi- women looking for a playmate hit us up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_6lorena9's responses

  • 61/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 13, 1962 December 8, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None