Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_75wildcat 60 / M
"a cock must be worshiped,."
St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_75wildcat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_75wildcat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,390,667 Active Members!*
rm_75wildcat 60/M
St. Petersburg, Florida
lets have great sex
We all know why where here, to have great sex. Just love the act of sex, horny all the time. Kissing a must, foreplay, can't beat it. Love oral, a cock must be worshiped. Love to top HWP males who are eye candy, and fuck and kiss for hours. Bottom with the right man. Friend, FWB,or LTR, just want to meet up with someone who will take care of me, while I take care of them. Or just have great sex.

My Ideal Person Any race or age, just be eye candy.

Younger the better.

Must be able to deep throat and fuck an 8 inch cock.

Lets have great sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_75wildcat's responses

  • 60 / male
  • St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: