Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_7iched 60 / M
"Nice looking black man"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2014

To view all of
rm_7iched's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_7iched's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,978,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shibicouple2
Iowa, United States
2hornywant2play
Kansas, United States
redica37
Kansas, United States
pleasurefull53
Missouri, United States
coupleinkc2012
Missouri, United States
ShortHares
Missouri, United States
midmolovers4fun
Missouri, United States
kathy2469
Missouri, United States
HuskerMILF
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
rm_7iched 60/M
Kansas City, Kansas
Introduction
I am a black male that is in good shape clean shaven a very nice looking and take care of myself looking for people who really cares about them self and really want to meet ddf looking for a few real people I am a none smokeri am looking for people who are real on this website if you are not real on this website then don't talk to me on my. Is there any real people on this website that is true about what they say they are going to do I have meet up with some friends and great people who do what they say that they are going to meet but some people are just full of it. I am not bi or bi curious.I have had enough of no show if you are not real don't even bother with me.I would like for a woman or couple to just say that they are not interested in a black male so I don't waste my time or your time.we know what this line is all about getting together with other people.so just say when you are not interested would be a lot of help to keep from playing games.if you are a fake or looking for more your profile say then just say what you are looking for.

My Ideal Person Women and couples who are interested in a third person and is fun and reliable if you are going to meet me then say hi if not ne the type to tell me I have heard worse.I would like a respond to a person if interested or not.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: have a good job
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses