Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Abjohansen 46 / M
"Looking for good clean discrete fun times with good people no strings or dramas"
Auckland Waikato coromandel Tauranga, Thames/Waikato, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2014

To view all of
rm_Abjohansen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Abjohansen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fukkmeharda
*, New Zealand
homefree69
Napier, New Zealand
daddys_girl123
Wellington, New Zealand
thesubmit
New South Wales, Australia
rm_teamh2014
waikato, New Zealand
hornyrasta1969
king country, New Zealand
ACouple4Delight
New Zealand, New Zealand
Kja4509
BOP, New Zealand
69SexyPair2
4312, New Zealand
 
Status
rm_Abjohansen 46/M
Auckland Waikato coromandel Tauranga, Thames/Waikato , New Zealand
Introduction
I work outdoors on beautiful coromandel peninsula.I like quickies there. Good but I prefer to prolong the experience, I love foreplay, pleasuring women and making it last, nothing turns me in more than getting her off, all nice and wet yea!. I try most things pleasurable not into pain. Im fit with slim athletic body and great stamina.happy to send and receive photos

My Ideal Person Clean discrete honest good sex drive. Likes good fun times,gsoh , relaxed, happy wild in bed lol.smells nice dresses well

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Auckland Waikato coromandel Tauranga, Thames/Waikato, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 31, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: treework landcare
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None