Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Addition65 55 / M
"Looking for friends and have fun along the way"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Addition65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,690,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_Addition65 55/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
Easy going guy who likes to have a little fun and make a few good friends along the way. willing to try something new just as long as we all agree. love to watch and be watched! Love to do things at the spur of the moment it makes things a little bit more interesting. To me we all look the same i treat people like i like to get treated and can hold an intelligent conversation for more than 5 min. If nothing happens when we meet no big deal at least i've made a couple of friends or friend. looking for like minded adults to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny G

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting it on with two ladies at once, one on my cock and one
sitting on my face. Then both ladies get on their knees as
i take turns with each one of them. Cum in thier pussies then
watch it dripping out. Their are several more but this is
one of my favorites

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sofia Loren becuase even after all this time she looks very
sensual.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Addition65's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1965
Hometown: Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: government
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either