Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Aitarayna 44 / F
"Mujer en busca de nuevas aventuras"
Maracay, Aragua, Venezuela
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Aitarayna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,300,717 Active Members!*
rm_Aitarayna 44/F
Maracay, Aragua , Venezuela
Estoy separada despues de muchos años de convivencia y deseo, tener nuevas experiencias!

My Ideal Person Extrovertido, buen sentido del humor, alto, inteligente, atento pero no fastdioso, entre 30 y 45 años, bebedor social, fiestero, que le guste leer ir al cine, estable economicamente, maduro, con estudios universitarios, con buena ortografia, no tiene que ser un modelo fisicamente, pues yo no lo soy, pero debe cuidar su imagen!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Aitarayna's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Maracay, Aragua, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 28, 1977
Hometown: Maracay, Aragua, Venezuela
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Comerciante
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts