Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Alexdee12 33 / M
"Looking for fun in OP!"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2015

To view all of
rm_Alexdee12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Alexdee12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,264,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beccam3
Kansas, United States
sexualgoddess08
Missouri, United States
lustydesire710
Missouri, United States
Kinkygirl1199
Missouri, United States
sexymama2161
Missouri, United States
 
Status
rm_Alexdee12 33/M
Overland Park, Kansas
Introduction
Hi! My name is Alex. I'm 25, gainfully employed and ambitious. I'm very adventurous, outgoing and love being outdoors! I'm extremely laid back, fun-loving and positive. I always say that I would try anything once. I like a girl who is fun, smart, funny and extremely adventurous as well. High maintenance and self centered people are major turn offs for me. Someday I would like to settle down and get married but currently I am enjoying being single and experiencing casual relationships. I have a very strong sexual appetite and enjoy exploring new and exciting ways to fulfill my needs! I am looking for a girl who is kinky, adventurous and just wanting some casual fun with no commitments! I'm excited to meet new people so don't be shy! -Alex. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager and facilitator at an advertising agency in Kansas City
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: