Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Amanda_Go 49 / F
"Looking for-- women, couples (man and woman), couples (2 women) or groups for active participation"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2006

To view all of
rm_Amanda_Go's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Amanda_Go's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Texasluvin4u
Texas, United States
rm_bikat64
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Groupinkeller
Texas, United States
bikin123
Baja California Sur, Mexico
rm_cloudman7
Texas, United States
succenousdeux
Fribourg, Switzerland
hottexascpl409
Texas, United States
rm_indeedsex
Texas, United States
HOTLATINA77
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_Amanda_Go 49/F
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I am a woman in her mid 30’’s (5'6") with a nice figure and I weigh about 120lbs. I am an avid believer that sex should be fun and adventurous without anybody getting hurt. Limits will be respected, and expected. I am bi-sexual, and I am looking for WOMEN AND COUPLES ONLY!!! I get great enjoyment from sexy womens' bodies, the feel of their bodies, the warmth of their bodies, and the pleasure that can be achieved through the manipulation of their bodies by using hands, fingers, tongues, toys, and anything else that can be erotic. I am easy to get along with, with a friendly character and I am non-judgmental. One particular proclivity of mine…. I LOVE anal sex. This seems to turn a lot of women off, although--- many couples seem to be intrigued by it. I especially love the feeling of having my clit tongued while I am being taken anally…….. and I am VERY much into “reciprocal” treatment! Anyway…….. I am D/D free and I am a non-smoker. Ideally, it would be fantastic if we were to become friends first. PLEASE SEND REGULAR EMAIL ADDRESS WITH REPLY..... THOSE WITH PICS GET PRIORITY.

My Ideal Person A woman, a couple (man and woman), multiple persons or a lesbian couple for ........ who knows what?!?!

LOL

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English