Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_AugustaPoker 53 / M
"Wanted!! YOU!!"
Grovetown, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2008

To view all of
rm_AugustaPoker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_AugustaPoker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,330,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUCKMYWIFE2CUM
Leinster, Ireland
rm_gagirljessi
Georgia, United States
himsnhers2469
Nevada, United States
H20_Brat
Georgia, United States
asianqt4hung408
California, United States
azdiamondjacks
Arizona, United States
amandabunni24
Georgia, United States
MJLovestoLick
Florida, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_AugustaPoker 53/M
Grovetown, Georgia
Introduction
I live in Augusta, GA. In San Antonio for a couple weeks (until 15 Feb). Simply changed the geographical location while I am here. Most of my friends would consider me a straight forward per. I exercise about 4 to 5 times a week. I like the bar scene but it is getting tiring on me right now. I like my partners to let me know what they like because I believe that you should get yours also. I AM NOT INTERESTED MEN!! I AM NOT GAY NOR BI!! I AM NOT INTERESTED MEN!! I AM NOT GAY NOR BI!! I AM NOT INTERESTED MEN!! I AM NOT GAY NOR BI!! I AM NOT INTERESTED MEN!! I AM NOT GAY NOR BI!! I Will start putting messages and names down of men hitting on me!! You have been warned!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_AugustaPoker's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Grovetown, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts