Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_AuntieSable 55 / F
"I am very rude and naughty"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2015

To view all of
rm_AuntieSable's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_AuntieSable's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,951,559 Active Members!*
rm_AuntieSable 55/F
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
FACE PICS ATTACHED IN INITIAL MESSAGE OR IT WILL BE DELETED YES I AM MARRIED!!!! He is my Mentor/Master...He has been training me for 24 years now so I am a well trained obedient CUNT ....! I am a recently turned 50 year old fiesty fiery hot red head with a nasty streak... I love a challenge and I love to FUCK & SUCK A NICE HARD COCK... I dress like a slut//fuck-toy daily...I LOVE attention and I am into trying anything at least once...I love tight short dresses, high heel shoes and thigh high boots, especially any heel over 5"...I have an attitude and I have pissed off lots of guys in the past..So if you can not handle me, then do not bother..! I will test your patience...I can also be a BITCH when I want to be so do not piss me off!!...I am a CHALLENGE!!!! Want to fuck me for real? I love meeting people from all over the world and I love KINK. So anyone who wants to meet and or possibly get a chance to play with me will have to realise that I do not share... I will play with one per at a time or at the most 2, I AM NOT INTO GANG BANGS OR BUKKAKE...!!!!!Do not bother to ask me if I will participate in one. WHAT I LIKE!!! I have a high sex drive as well as a high tolerance for PAIN and I love EXTREME WHIPPING AND SINGLE TAIL WHIPPINGS until I am bloodied and bruised... I thrive at being a PAIN SLUT...It makes my pussy DRIP!!!!! I currently wear a chastity belt with my holes plugged at the demand of my Master/Mentor...I love to wear slutty tight revealing dresses, and high heels are a must everyday.. I am an exhibitionist and I do love attention everywhere I go and the SHOCK FACTOR of people looking at me.. I AM A RARE BREED CUNT . I love hot intense brutal, rough naughty dirty fucking. I like to be choked, spanked, whipped and have my hair pulled.. I like to be literally brutally fucked hard (I mean just that - nothing sensuous - mean, cruel brutal fucking), deep hard fast and calling me every dirty perverted thing in the book. I like it when a Dom calls me a CUNT, bitch, , cum slut, cum dumpster while he pulls my hair and fucks me deep and hard. I want to walk away sore, bruised, physically exhausted and feeling well used & abused...........

My Ideal Person Somebody on my wavelength who can put me through my paces

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_AuntieSable's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 19, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: