Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_BATPET 53 / M
"Find out more.............! ! !"
WP, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2004

To view all of
rm_BATPET's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BATPET's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,071,492 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_BATPET 53/M
WP, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Introduction
Discreet companionship come first....! No string attached n commitments ..the rule of the game. Anyone interested here...drop me a mail. Considered finiancially stable and willing to spend when there is the right click/chemistry . MIDNIGHT RIDER GROUP - MALAYSIA. [COLOR deeppink][SIZE 1][B]REALITY can be created......... FACTS are unable to changed.......[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet and passionate . The rule of the game. No string attached and for those who are interested feel free to contact me.
Are able to take care of you .
Age range should be from 26 - 45 years old. Not interested childish adult and a mature thinking a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in bathtub , car , showers , and much more..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
partners who wish to join and having good times..satisfactions of being free hassle sex..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_BATPET's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • WP, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1968
Hometown: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, F
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: