Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_BNexplorer 37 / F
"wish a sexy older woman to teach me a thing or two"
Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BNexplorer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funnfrolix
New Mexico, United States
rm_sigmablu29
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_BNexplorer 37/F
Portsmouth, Virginia
Introduction
Light skinned AA fem. 5'6. size 11. jeans.38c Not hung up on labels (bi,straight,curious whatever)mostly interested in building a special friend ship with a woman. I'm a private per and require the same from you as well...let everyone else mind wonder if we're friends or lovers.. when we have time to spend with each other it doesn't always have to be about sex - I want to enjoy you,not just your body. we can take things slow - (friends first,cuddling and touching later on) or we can skip the slow and start making some thoughts you kept to yourself a reality..

My Ideal Person I prefer a woman older than me, with more experience than myself,teach me how to please you..

race/size not important,how you carry and how you feel about yourself matters a great deal more.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either