Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_BSFun2watch 57 / 57 / C
"Have some fucking manners - Couple just into watching others for now!"
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2013

To view all of
rm_BSFun2watch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BSFun2watch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,410,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
rm_tthom226922
Georgia, United States
JohnD889
Virginia, United States
007breezy69
Georgia, United States
vanecontre
Sonora, Mexico
FIREMANTHESLUT
California, United States
cruiser11
South Carolina, United States
welshman632
Georgia, United States
drcockandballs9
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_BSFun2watch 57/C
Cartersville, Georgia
Husband is always up to sucking a local cock
Introduction
Couple just into watching others for now..........Always open to later. love a nice mess from all sexes! Don't be discouraged if we don't respond to your pages. our hands get so busy...

My Ideal Person Remember girls and boys... you are a toy, a play thing for us to pleasure ourselves with and be pleasured by. No Pain, no Bruises for anyone, No means NO. Fun is what it is about. You meet with Hubby first in what ever form or safe place he chooses. If he approves, then you may advance to the bonus round. If not, then remember what you got, be satisfied and move on.

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1963 October 30, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts