Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_BigRonTX1 43 / M
"Looking For Some Adventure; I Deliver"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2008

To view all of
rm_BigRonTX1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BigRonTX1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,490,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
rm_BigRonTX1 43/M
Houston, Texas
Hey Ladies. I'm a single black male looking for fun, adventure and hot ladies. I'm athletic and well hung, adventurous and a gentleman. If you have some fantasies or a special fire that needs attention, I may have just the equipment to take care of that itch. You can always reach out to me for help. Seriously though, I'm laid back and a fun guy. You won't be disappointed at all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a curious sexy MILF seduce me for the
first time. Take me to an intimate out of the way place and
let me show her my "talents".

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I find some attractive but I don't fantasize
about it. I like the real deal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_BigRonTX1's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 17, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: