Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Bmyguy1 58 / M
"Looking for more intimate sexual passion."
Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2012

To view all of
rm_Bmyguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Bmyguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,796,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
muturemanchaska1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Gopherfan1966
North Dakota, United States
edan1961
New Jersey, United States
hanalei1976
Hawaii, United States
LikitSukit692
Saskatchewan, Canada
curious22105
Wyoming, United States
Petejam1984
Minnesota, United States
lonesomeluke37
Wisconsin, United States
12incockhorny
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_Bmyguy1 58/M
Jamestown, North Dakota
What da ya say guys? Let's meet!
Introduction
I am a bi-sexual white male looking for more passion in my life after living a reserved married life over the past years. I am drug/disease free and looking for the same. I am looking for FWB and looking for a foreplay, hugger, kisser, cuddler, no drama, type guy before the main act. ;) I believe in getting to know someone and see where it leads us although I have also enjoyed a few one night stands. I can't send messages so DOT-1SW1. Be discreet.

My Ideal Person "Friends with Benefits" best describes our connection.
I love oral sex, consider it very intimate.
Willing to experiment with anal with the right partner.
Kindness and consideration wins me over. Of course you know that good hygiene is a must. Text DOT-1SW1. Be discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neil Diamond, ABBA, Neil Young, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles,
Gordon LightFoot, Kenny Rogers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Bmyguy1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 15, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I've got a good job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: