Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_CEDDYINLA 58 / M
"The coolest guy to invite for fun all the time!"
Lawndale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2013

To view all of
rm_CEDDYINLA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CEDDYINLA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xxxfamousstarz
California, United States
Spicylatin40
California, United States
furrlover43
Utah, United States
asianpussy1991
California, United States
orallyopen2all
California, United States
rm_herreraztlan
California, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
dminlb
California, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
 
Status
rm_CEDDYINLA 58/M
Lawndale, California
Introduction
I am not your average horny 50 year old. I'm 5'7" clean cut, good looking masculine and don't look my age at all, clean shaven, drug/disease free. I'm into men and women, and like experimenting with respect to others limits. I'm very open minded I'm ok with just about anything, so let me know if your interested we can start with a chat then a social meet and take things from there...can't wait to here from all you AFF groupies!

My Ideal Person Starting slow sharing likes and dislikes etc. Please be open minded and the person you say that you are, sexy fun and comfortable is a big plus. Age and race is not important. 420 and party friendly!

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lawndale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 5, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Chef
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: