Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_CTbeachbums 49 / 49 / C
"Shy at first"
waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2009

To view all of
rm_CTbeachbums's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CTbeachbums's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,629,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Haute-Normandie, France
Connecticut, United States
Vermont, United States
Akershus, Norway
Nova Scotia, Canada
New York, United States
rm_CTbeachbums 49/C
waterbury, Connecticut
Let's make plans.
To: All institutions and individuals using this or any other sites or its associated sites for projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. We are a happily married couple looking for a couple with the same interests. There is always a possiblity for things to go further. We seek friendship and more is possible. We would like to meet other couples at parties or private clubs with hopes to further our friendship. We pretty much gave up on the sorta blind dates - meet for drinks dates- Too much disappointment. We will make exceptions of course. We are fun, educated, clean, and professional people who enjoy get togethers. Discreet too! She is shy and beautiful. Perfect skin and nice smile. He is quite and handsome and but talks to everyone. We are no Ken and Barbie, but who is? Although some have said she looks like Carrie Underwood. We are both staying active as much as we can within our busy lives. Hitting the gym and running. We are an attractive couple. We are not interested in meeting single men.

My Ideal Person Safety is first. No means NO. No single guys. Typically, advanced planning is need. Spur of the moment meetings are difficult due to family commitments.

We seek GOOD looking, on the preppy side, fit attractive couples to go out with and have drinks, dinner, and party. We will full swap with the right people but really enjoy flirting, kissing, and touching. Low key (we think). We are experienced with MFF and couples and want more of it.

Our ideal couple, more like couples, has to be compatible. We would all have to be honest, clean, sexy, height and weight proportional (at least try), respectful. Compatibility is key.

Standard members: Don’t bother. Your are sexy but we can’t get in touch.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would like to experience a girl girl girl night. Just
girls and go home to kiss and tell about it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course, Patrick Dempsey for her. She saw him pee one time
in the bushes at a friends wedding.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_CTbeachbums's responses

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Love
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1971 December 1, 1971
Travels to: Truro, Massachusetts, United States
Hometown: , Connecticut, United States hartford, Connecticut
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C