Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_CUMNSMILE2 49 / 44 / C
"Looking for Very Well Endowed Black Men and Groups"
Augusta, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2005

To view all of
rm_CUMNSMILE2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CUMNSMILE2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,287,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkboss2k3
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
man4woman1978
Arizona, United States
rmrk10
Arizona, United States
rm_Stud0357
Texas, United States
lovtoplay1969
California, United States
GOODVIBRATION412
Washington, United States
cybangers
District of Columbia, United States
TylerODurden
New York, United States
passion1924
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_CUMNSMILE2 49/C
Augusta, Maine
Introduction
I am a white hotwife who is into black men. I am admittedly a 32 year old BBC slutwife!! We have had some great times in the past, and now I only want Dominate VERY WELL ENDOWED BLACK GUYS!! I love black groups, barebacking, DP's (including dp vag), gangbangs, and submission breeding fantasy. Once you go black!LOL Only looking for very well endowed black men! I squirt if you deep fuck me right! I enjoy dressing up in what my black boyfriends want me in to meet! Mostly I am into fun and feel good sex (maybe it hurts a little) I'm bi my husband is straight. My man likes to watch and join in some. Hes always with me when I swing. I like BBC anal as well. We are REAL UB2!!!! UPDATE: (sorry NO white guys!!) WE HAVE HAD A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO MUST NOT BE READING OUR PROFILE. MEN: SORRY IF YOUR NOT A TRUE BBC (THATS BIG BLACK COCK) DON'T BOTHER WE ARE NO LONGER RETURNING E-MAILS TO THE PEOPLE WHO DON'T FIT OUR PROFILE DESCRIPTION INTRESTS!!!! WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person I fuck only Black men and groups with huge cocks! I want 9"+ in length, and 6.5"+ around! Agressive and Dominate black men and dominate groups prefered. (YUM!!) Guys you better have lots of stamina! And ladies, I am into sharing BBC's and cleaning up eachothers cream pies. The best!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well, Its gotta be a 3+ all black cock gangbang with all seriously
hung and sooo thick! I want to meet up at a club with ALL of
them. We dance and they feel me up and expose me some, I want every
lady in the club to know that I am with all of the guys. Then
we head back to the motel room for a bareback fuck fest I want
my hubby to film me taking all the BBC loads in my pussy!!
There has got to be DPs and Pussy DPs. I want to be treated
like a slut and forced to eat your cum out of my pussy. I want
to leave the room with all of my holes fucked loose and leaking
CUM, and so sore I can hardly walk! Any takers??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Your Bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Gang Bangs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_CUMNSMILE2's responses

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Augusta, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1972 October 6, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBW/BBM Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A