Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_CateandMike 59 / 46 / C
"New to swinging-looking for regular partners"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2009

To view all of
rm_CateandMike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CateandMike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,103,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hoghead3310
Indiana, United States
DpDvrSD
Indiana, United States
mommalesa
Kansas, United States
niceblk12
Montana, United States
slash22008
North Carolina, United States
jbb6
Ohio, United States
rm_biggen2569
Indiana, United States
squirtergurl69
Indiana, United States
rm_kytravelfun
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_CateandMike 59/C
Anderson, Indiana
Introduction
We are an easy going, adventurous couple looking to enhance our sex life. Wide range of sexual interests. We are eager to meet new people and have fun. We are not loud or pushy. We are a clean professional couple.We are on a very tight schedule and only want to hear from ppl who are serious about playing. This also means that we may not be available until a week or two from our first msg. We love to have fun, but real life must go on.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet ppl we are compatible with not only on a physical level, but and intelectual level. We want relaxed fun with no drama. Single guys or couples are welcome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_CateandMike's responses

Information
  • 59/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1960 August 7, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D