Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ChiWSubBi 61 / M
"Seeking Shaved Men and Bi Couples For Mutual Sucking"
Sugar Grove, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2009

To view all of
rm_ChiWSubBi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ChiWSubBi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,521,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
New Mexico, United States
rm_ChiWSubBi 61/M
Sugar Grove, Illinois
I am your typical horny, versatile bi guy who loves playing with partners of both sexes. Although I prefer my partners be shaved, I'm open to others if I like what I see. I am into watching porn, mutual masturbation, mutual licking/sucking, and safe sex of all kinds. I'm late 40s, 6'3", 235 pounds, 6.5" cut cock and balls shaved smooth.

My Ideal Person I'd like to find some reasonably HWP partners (a few pounds over is OK) who keep themselves well-groomed and shaved smooth. There's nothing better than the feel of smooth skin during play. But I'm open to play with hairy people too!

I'm looking for people who want to get together on a regular basis.

Please feel free to contact me, especially anyone who can host.

I may hotlist you or flirt to indicate my interest. It's a real pain to write emails to people who never respond, but if I am really interested I will probably write.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_ChiWSubBi's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Sugar Grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 15, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: