Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Chookie68 51 / 50 / C
"looking for a regular partner"
Hong Kong, hong kong/SAR, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2008

To view all of
rm_Chookie68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Chookie68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,825,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hotfun4usoon
Michigan, Hong Kong
rm_hkwifey
None, Hong Kong
 
Status
rm_Chookie68 51/C
Hong Kong, hong kong/SAR , Hong Kong
Introduction
I'd really like to get to know another free-spirited woman living in Hong Kong with whom I and my boyfriend can be both friends and lovers. If you like being watched by another woman when making love or are bi-curious, we would be a good match. I'm into quality over quantity and would far prefer to have one "special" (and very discreet) girlfriend whom we see regularly, rather than a host of meaningless one-night stands. In the evening, my boyfriend and I enjoy a decent glass of wine, good food and stimulating conversation with friends. Both of us are well-travelled, culturally aware and easy-going. In the bedroom, a favourite treat for me is to sit on a chair near the bed, sip a glass of champagne and watch the two of you start off the action. I sometimes feel the need to join in. If you're not into experimenting with your bi-side, not a problem - I'll just help out with my boyfriend. Look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Discreet

Open-minded

and...

Clean, neat and tidy 'down below'

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Chookie68's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hong Kong, hong kong/SAR, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1970 December 22, 1971
Hometown: The Peak, Peak, Hong Kong The Peak, , Hong Kong
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D