Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ChristyF84 45 / 39 / C
"Looking to meet someone to spoil"
Fulham, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ChristyF84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liza4cpl
Delhi, India
wantbigandrich
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_ChristyF84 45/C
Fulham, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
We're a friendly, relatively normal (whatever that means), relatively attractive, professional couple who occasionally enjoy 3 in our bed. ;)

My Ideal Person We're interested in finding the right girl to spoil for a good night of fun, and hope that she'll enjoy our company as well. Let's have a good time, go out, dine, dance and then head home and keep the party going I realise we're not recruiting for the debate team here, but someone who's physically attractive AND can carry on a decent conversation would be ideal!

Information
  • 45/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fulham, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1978 July 30, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown