Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_CplBothBi 56 / 55 / C
"Bi-Couple. Looking for friends"
Dixon, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2005

To view all of
rm_CplBothBi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CplBothBi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,142,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alwaysup4ucutie
California, United States
GiveOralForYou
Virginia, United States
up4goingdown707
California, United States
rm_webwhysguy1
California, United States
happynclear
California, United States
WineSexChocolate
California, United States
rm_funforall714
Beijing, China
Cumplaywithus916
California, United States
rm_BobbyQFisher
California, United States
 
Status
rm_CplBothBi 56/C
Dixon, California
He wants to be fucked!
Introduction
UPDATE: Haven't really found what we're looking for here so it really isn't worth the price for this site. As of the 18th of October our paid membership is up. So, if you want to contact us you'll have to write. Don't wink and expect us to write. See-ya! PLEASE READ this profile before you wink or email. We will not wink or respond to anyone who doesn't read this through. We're getting tired of wasting your time as well as ours. We are a married couple and both bisexual. Not "just curious" either. He is 45, a little shy but warms up nicely once you get to know him. He is on the large side even though he works out. 6’ tall, brown hair/eyes. He keeps his head shaved. Even though she’ll never say this, he’s not what you’d call “well hung”. In fact he’s on the small side in that department. Drives him insane but he doesn’t let that stop him from being very good in bed and always caring about his partners pleasure more then his own. Very honest and up front kind of guy that is harder on himself then most would be. But he believes that it's better to be upfront with all his "short comings" instead of wasting anyone's time or trying to sell a BS bill of goods. With all that said he is by far NOT a cuckold in any way, shape or form. So for those guys out there that get off on that shit forget it. You'll be wasting your time writing. She is a little shy also but once she gets to know people she’s totally different. Loves to laugh and enjoy herself. 5'2”, and on the heavy side but has slimmed down some recently. 40/42DD depending on the bra. Long light brown hair. She does have a scar across her abdomen from a surgery when a ager that she’s self conscious about. Both are always shaved or trimmed down below. To him, she’s fantastic in the bedroom, sexy and very orgasmic. Makes you feel like you’re in heaven. Loves toys and to try new things in bed as long as it’s not over the edge or involving pain. We both must stay discreet. We do have face pics but you’ll have to be in our network or ask to see them. We cannot host (unless it’s for dinner or drinks) because we have a ager still living at home. We are clean, normal, healthy and down to earth. Not Ken and Barbie so if that's what your looking for sorry... We are D&D free we would like you to be the same. We have a great sex life and have been together for over 28 years. We don’t want ANYTHING to change that.

My Ideal Person OK, once again, we've changed course on this path and would love to find a DRAMA FREE, normal, clean, down to earth bi-couple like ourselves. However we will not turn away any same sex friends for alone M/M or F/F friendships.

Guys please don't write if you're looking to hook up with her or us together. We don't want a MFM friendship at this time.

Please be, AROUND OUR AGE and same race. If you're over 49 don't waste your time. (sorry but we're getting a little tired of getting winks, invites and email messages from 60 year old men.) Only Bisexual like ourselves (really bi not just curious)or gay. If you wink or email and have "straight" in your profile don't feel bad if we don't respond. This isn’t about one of us sitting there watching the other have sex with someone. So if that’s what you’re looking for we’re not for you. If you are interested feel free to contact us. Friendship first, trust and honesty is a major factor with us.
Looks and body size aren’t that important to us although as with all humans there must be some sort of attraction. Mostly we care that you are clean, healthy, normal and not much older then us. We'd also like to avoid one-night stands and we only like guys with cut cocks. (Sorry it's just what we prefer). And yes, we've "dabbled" with 420 before. No big deal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tina Turner, ABBA, Toby Keith, Brad Paisley, Lee Ann Womack, Trace Adkins

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Him: Have an all night sex marathon with one or two guys no
hold bars. <br><br>
Her: Have an all night sex marathon with one or two women
no hold bars. <br><br>
Both: Meet an honest bi couple and become very close with
then fuck each others brains out. LOL <br><br>
Yeah so it's really not a fantasy but it's still
fun to think about.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_CplBothBi's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dixon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1965 December 2, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D