Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_CuteKyle 47 / M
"Back in the US after 10 years over seas..."
DMV, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_CuteKyle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CuteKyle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,889,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fucknroll2
National Capital Region, Philippines
rm_kathya133
Eastern Visayas, Philippines
rm_suejeong2000
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
orgykorea
Seoul, South Korea
rm_Ludmila1
Kiev, Ukraine
Hot_hk_couple2
kowloon, Hong Kong
bkkMixedCpl
BKK, Thailand
sexybabe200511
hong kong, Hong Kong
rm_inlovecpl49
United States
 
Status
rm_CuteKyle 47/M
DMV, Maryland
Introduction
I love travel I've traveled far and wide in this world, from Europe to Asia and several stops in between, and now am back here in DC area. In my travels I've had many experiences; Acting, modeling, talkshow host/producer, Red Cross Volunteer, Skydiving, Mountain Climbing to name a few... Care to share in my next adventure?

My Ideal Person I like women who are intelligent, attractive and social
- independent-minded ladies who aren't looking for an immediate commitment, but are open to that possibility; I'd want to meet casually first, and see what kind of chemistry we can find together. We could really work for something deep, or keep it simple and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_CuteKyle's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • DMV, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Korean, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: