Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_DUCKY546 53 / 52 / C
"We are looking for FUN with nice couples like us..."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_DUCKY546's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_DUCKY546's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,173,597 Active Members!*
rm_DUCKY546 53/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
We are seeking a couple to spice things up. We are very respectful of others feelings and expect the same. We are Drug/Disease free and expect you to be too. We love camping, fishing, gardening, basically anything outside. Also like watching football, and other sports. Also going to the movies and having a good time doing almost anything....

My Ideal Person We are seeking a couple who enjoy the same activities as we do. We are looking for "Friends with Benefits". We are Drug/Disease free and expect the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ARE GREAT, Rascal Flatts, Shania Twain,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Derek Jeter of the NY Yankees!!!

Him: Helen Hunt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_DUCKY546's responses

  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 9, 1966 April 20, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales custromer service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)