Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_DadWhoSpanks 56 / M
"A spanking with your favorite implement, bare bottom, over my knee."
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2007

To view all of
rm_DadWhoSpanks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_DadWhoSpanks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,549,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TwinPeaks46
New York, United States
rm_monika585
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_DadWhoSpanks 56/M
Rochester, New York
Add me to your Hotlist and I'll add you to my Naughty List. You'll get a spanking, that's for sure, what else would you like naughty girl?
Introduction
Find me on chat you need a spanking. Bad girl spankings that will have you reaching to cover your bottom. Old fashioned home style discipline administered in a caring manner by an understanding man. Just because I like to have fun, don't think that I won't give you a good spanking. Spankings that will tingle your bottom for days, blush as you sit and remember.

My Ideal Person In need of a good spanking.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere, Woodshed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Make your list of naughty stars, I'm sure we all know
who they are.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_DadWhoSpanks's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 31, 1963
Travels to: Rochester, New York, United States
Hometown: Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None